Contact Us

 

Effective communication is fundamental in building local and global strengths. At Lafarge, we believe sharing clear processes, systems and tools will achieve greater results through teamwork. We strive to generate value for our customers and build lasting relationships. We are here to help, so if you have a question or want more information, please get in touch.

 

For more information on our products and services or to place an order, please contact our

Customer Service team

Switchboard:                     086 77 215 000/ 086 88 005 000

Sales direct line:               +263 718 870 926 / +263 718 870 964 /  +263 718 870 929 / +263 718 872 438

Whatsapp:                          +263 787 125 147 (Send "Hie" to start chatting)

Email:                                  zim.sales@lafargeholcim.com

Website:                              www.lafarge.co.zw

 

Our Sales Team

Sales Direct Line

+263 718 870 926 / +263 718 870 964 /  +263 718 870 929 / +263 718 872 438

Territory Managers

Dorren Ndlovu

dorren.ndlovu@lafargeholcim.com

Fungai Simelo

fungai.simelo@lafargeholcim.com

Jonathan John

jonathan.john@lafargeholcim.com

Danmore Mvududu

danmore.mvududu@lafargeholcim.com

Valerie Mhundwa

valerie.mhundwa@lafargeholcim.com

 

Projects Manager

Tafadzwa Ngozo

tafadzwa.ngozo@lafargeholcim.com

 

Agronomist

Elmon Chindudzi

 

Our Marketing Team

Marketing Manager

Stanley Meck

stanley.meck@lafargeholcim.com

Our Communications Team

Communications Manager

Tsungie Manyeza

tsungai.manyeza@lafargeholcim.com

 

Our Safety, Health and Environment Team

We understand the importance of safety, health and environment. We recognise its importance in our growth, profitability and long term success. Guided by our company's values of sustainability, we are committed to meeting the highest standards.

To get in touch with our Safety, Health and Environment Team contact:

Health and Safety Co-ordinator 

Simbarashe Mazwi

simbarashe.mazwi@lafargeholcim.com