Contacts

Our Sales Team

Sales Team Direct Line

  1. Faith Mutsetse (+263 719 552 574)
  2. Tinashe Manjeru (+263 719 552 573)
  3.  Runyararo Muchekeni (+263 719 552 579)
  4.  Kimberly Hlumbayo (+263 718 872 438)
  5.  Bianca George (+263 718 870 926)

Muvaki WhatsApp Chatbot (+263 787 125 147)

Territory Managers

Fungai Simelo

fungai.simelo@lafargeholcim.com

Jonathan John

johnathan.john@lafargeholcim.com

Danmore Mvududu

danmore.mvududu@lafargeholcim.com

Francisca Tandi

francisca.tandi@lafargeholcim.com

Happiness Ndawi

happiness.ndawi@lafargeholcim.com

Tafadzwa Madera

Tafadzwa.madera@lafargeholcim.com

Projects Manager and Head of Aggregates

Tafadzwa Ngozo

tafadzwa.ngozo@lafargeholcim.com

 
 

Lafarge Cement Zimbabwe
Limited Manresa Plant, Arcturus Road
Manresa, Harare, Zimbabwe

Email: zim.sales@lafargeholcim.com

If you know the extension you require, dial 086 88 00 followed by the extension
e.g. to reach extension 5057, dial 086 88 005 057